Latest News

2010 Limaland Motorsports Park

Updated 01/28/2010

Friday, April 16, 2010 Season Opening Shootout
NRA Sprint Invaders / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, April 23, 2010 Spring Fling
Sprints / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, April 30, 2010 Run for the Rabbit
NRA Sprint Invaders $2,000 win-$225 start / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, May 7, 2010 Late Model Mania
Sunoco American Late Model Series / UMP Modifieds / Tuff Trucks

Friday, May 14, 2010 Meet the Drivers Night
Sprints / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, May 21, 2010 Modified Mayhem
305 Sprints / UMP Modifieds $1,500 win-$125 start / Thunderstocks

Friday, May 28, 2010 Memorial Cup
NRA Sprint Invaders vs Sprints on Dirt $2,000 win-$225 start / UMP Modifieds $1,500 win-$125 start Thunderstocks $800 win-$75 start

Friday, June 4, 2010 11th Annual Steve Brown Memorial Race
Sprints / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks $1,000 win-$60 start

Friday, June 11, 2010 Meet the Drivers Night
NRA Sprint Invaders / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, June 18, 2010 9th Annual Bobby Keysor Memorial
Sprints / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks $1,000 win-$60 start

Friday, June 25, 2010 28th Annual Ohio Sprint Speedweek
All-Star Sprints / UMP Modifieds

Friday, July 2, 2010 Firecracker Friday
NRA Sprint Invaders / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, July 9, 2010 No Racing

Wednesday, 22nd Annual Brad Doty Classic
July 14, 2010 World of Outlaws Sprints

Friday, July 23, 2010 75th Anniversary Race
NRA Sprint Invaders $2,000 win-$225 start / UMP Modifieds $1,500 win-$125 start
Thunderstocks $800 win-$75 start

Friday, July 30, 2010 Fricke Memorial Thunderstock Select
Sprints / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, August 6, 2010 Meet the Drivers Night
Sprints (NP) / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, August 13, 2010 NRA – 305 Challenge
NRA Sprint Invaders vs 305 Sprints $1500 win-$225 start
UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks

Friday, August 20, 2010 Fan Appreciation Night
Tuff Trucks / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks vs V8 Dirt Trucks

Friday, August 27, 2010 13th Annual Limaland Season Point Championships & NRA Championship
NRA Sprint Invaders / UMP Modifieds / Thunderstocks
-Also- 12th Annual King of the Quarter-Mile Races
Sprints $3,000 win / Modifieds $2,000 win / Stocks $1,000 win
Rain date: Saturday, August 28, 2010

Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 Limaland Motorsports Park Awards Banquet