Hagar Wins USCS Feature at Greenville

Derek Hagar. - USCS Photo

From Pete Walton


Greenville, MS – (July 27, 2013) – Derek Hagar won the Ellis Palasini Black Widow Classic Finale with the USCS Sprint Cars at Greenville Speedway.  Tim Crawley, Anthony Nicholson, Casey Rowland, and Michael Miller rounded out the top five.


Ellis Palasini Black Widow Classic Finale results for the USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour winged sprint cars at Greenville Speedway on Saturday, July 27, 2013

Hoosier Speed Dash: Terry Gray, Anthony Nicholson, Casey Rowland, Derek Hagar, Tim Crawley and Lee Sowell.
Engler Machine and Tool First Heat: Derek Hagar, Terry Gray, Tim Crawley, Michael Miller, Curt Terrell, Bubba Harrison, Ronny Howard, and Taylor Tidmore.

Butlerbuilt Second Heat: Casey Rowland, Lee Sowell, Anthony Nicholson, Morgan Turpen, Jeff Willingham, Ray Bugg, Greg Merritt and Tristsn Tidmore.

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour Feature race results (30-laps)
1. 9jr Derek Hagar Marion, AR
2. 88 Tim Crawley Benton, AR
3. 16 Anthony Nicholson Bartlett, TN
4. C4 Casey Rowland Nesbit, MS
5. 4m Michael Miller Ocean Springs, MS

6. 10m Morgan Turpen Oakland, TN
7. 10 Terry Gray Bartlett, TN
8. 44 Ronny Howard Nesbit, MS
9. 27 Curt Terrell Bartlett, TN
10. 28 Jeff Willingham Ripley, MS
11. 13T Taylor Tidmore Hernando., MS
12. 12m Greg Merritt, Nesbit, MS
13. 2 Lee Sowell, Lake Cormorant, MS
14. 25 Ray Bugg Iuka, MS
15. 0 Bubba Harrison, Cleveland, MS
16. 13 Tristan Tidmore, Hernando, MS – DNS