USCS 2013 Champions Awards Luncheon in Memphis on Jan. 25, 2014

uscs united sprint car series logo tease

uscs united sprint car series logoFrom Pete Walton


Atlanta, GA – (December 19, 2013) – The 2013 season USCS Champion’s Awards Luncheon for the United Sprint Car Series presented by K&N Filters, the K&N Filters USCS Outlaw Modified Series and USCS 600 Sprint Car Series will be held at 12:00pm (NOON) on Saturday, January 25, 2014 at the Fogelman Executive Conference Center/Holiday Inn University of Memphis Hotel.
The luncheon banquet will honor USCS National sprint car Champion Derek Hagar from Marion, Arkansas, USCS Outlaw Modified Champion, Troy Dow from Munford, Tennessee and USCS 600 sprint car Champion, Sean Hosey from Clarksville, Tennessee.

Additionally the banquet will honor USCS Mid South regional series sprint car Champion, Tim Crawley from Benton, Arkansas and USCS 600 Southern region Champion Bob Trapino from Alpharetta, Georgia. Also recognized will be the series Rookie of the Year honorees in all three series and other awards. Finalized schedules and plans for the 2014 season that kicks off on Feb. 28 and March 1, 2014 at Magnolia Motor Speedway in Columbus, Mississippi will be detailed in full at that time.

The Luncheon banquet tickets are $25 person and need to be purchased in advance by mailing your check for number of attendees to the United Speed Contest Sanction (USCS) at 175 Antebellum Way, Fayetteville, GA 30215. Banquet ticket requests must arrive by January 18, 2014.

The Holiday Inn University of Memphis is located at 330 Innovation Drive, Suite 206 Memphis, TN 38152-6481 on the University of Memphis campus. The hotel phone number is 901-678-5410. For more info on the USCS series please visit