Hagen Wins Opening Night Feature of the Butterworth Memorial

Huntly Speedway Logo

Hamilton, NZ — (February 19, 2014) — Darren Hagen won the opening round of the Barry Butterworth Memorial Wednesday night at Huntly Speedway. Daniel Eggleton won the accompanying sprint car feature.

The Barry Butterworth Memorial continues on Saturday at Western Springs Speedway.