Grams Wins Carolina Racesaver Series Feature at East Lincoln

Stanley, NC — (April 5, 2014) — Tony Grams won the RaceSaver 305 sprint car feature Saturday night at East Lincoln Motor Speedway. Darren Hasty, Bill Moore, Mike Leraas, and Tim Perry rounded out the top five.

1. Tony Grams
2. Darren Hasty
3. Bill Moore
4. Mike Leraas
5. Tim Perry
6. Bobby Komisarski
7. Jason Troutman
8. Don Ryder
9. Dave Thornman
10. Mac Bradford