Reeser Wins at Path Valley

pass PA Sprint Series logo top story

Path Valley, PA — (September 27, 2014) — In the PASS 305 Sprint feature Tyler Reeser led from start to finish to score his first victory in the series. Eric Parker finished second, which also earned him the series point championship for 2014. Russell Hammaker was third, followed by Nathan Gramley and Scott Ellerman. Heat race wins went to Reeser and Hammaker.

PASS 305 Sprint: 1.Tyler Reeser, 2.Eric Parker, 3.Russell Hammaker, 4.Nathan Gramley, 5.Scott Ellerman, 6.Zack Newlin, 7.Lance Newlin, 8.Cory Thornton, 9.Mike Wagner, 10.James Pride, 11.Jonathon Jones, 12.Marcus Defreitas, 13.Mike Alleman, 14.John Baker, 15.Dave Guss, Jr., 16.Hunter McCracken, 17.James Kennedy DNS: Donnie Hendershot
Lap Leaders: Tyler Reeser (1-20)
Heats: Tyler Reeser, Russell Hammaker