Other feature winners from June 24th, 2016

2015 top story tjslideways logo

Here are other feature winners from Friday June 24, 2016.

  • Mike Haggenbottom won the Tri-State RaceSaver Sprint Car Series feature at Grandview Speedway in Bechtelsville, PA.
  • Kurt Davis won the Midwest Sprint Car Association feature at Manitowoc Expo Speedway Manitowoc, WI.
  • Colby Hill won the 360 sprint car feature at Mitchell Raceway in Mitchell, Alaska.
  • Robert Vetter won the RaceSaver sprint car feature Friday night at RPM Speedway in Crandall, Texas.