Latest News

Kris Gerard Wins Sprintcar King of Cromwell

CROMWELL, N.Z. (January 1, 2017) — Kris Gerard won the “Sprintcar King of Cromwell” feature Sunday night at Central Motor Speedway. Jason Scott, Allan Chapman, Scott O’Callaghan, and Caleb Brooks rounded out the top five.

Gene Spooner won the wingless V6 sprint car feature.