Scott Ellerman Wins Laurel Highlands / PA Sprint Series Feature at Clinton County

pass PA Sprint Series logo top story

MILL HALL, Pa. (June 9, 2017) — Scott Ellerman won the Laurel Highland / PA Sprint Series feature Friday night at Clinton County Motor Speedway. Tyler Reeser, Colby Dice, Kyle Craker, and Darren Miller rounded out the top five.