Garrett Saunders Wins Crate Sprint Feature at Plymouth

Plymouth Speedway Logo Top Story

From Plymouth Speedway

PLYMOUTH, Ind. (July 1, 2017) — Lakeville’s Garrett Saunders held off Plymouth’s Zane DeVault in the Pro Sprints Saturday at Plymouth Speedway. Saunders led most all of the 20-lap feature, with a solid distance between him and DeVault, until the last lap when DeVault closed in. It wasn’t quite enough and Saunders snagged the win. Third place was Tyler Fitzpatrick of Goshen. Lakeville’s Eric Saunders would up fourth from the last starting spot in the 10-car field. Warsaw’s Michael Summers was fifth.