Latest News

On the poll…

As a short track racing fan do you still follow the Indianapolis 500?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


  • Limaland Motorsports Park. (Mike Campbell Photo)
    Images from Friday's K&L Ready Mix National Racing Alliance event during the Memorial Cup at Limaland Motorsports Park... [...]
  • Williams Grove Speedway Top Story
    Mechanicsburg’s Lucas Wolfe wired the field from the pole to take the $4,000 victory in Friday night’s Diamond Series event for sprint cars at Williams Grove Speedway. [...]
  • Brady Short. (Mark Funderburk Photo)
    Brady Short won the Josh Burton Tribute race Friday night at Bloomington Speedway. Jordan Kinser, Jon Stanbrough, Thomas Meseraull, and Kevin Thomas Jr. rounded out the top five. [...]
  • ianmadsentease
    Ian Madsen swept the Last-Deck® 360 Sprint Cars featuring the National Sprint League 360 Tri-State Region double features on Friday at Jackson Motorplex, where the night ended with Madsen executing a last-lap pass to claim his second victory of the night. [...]
  • 2016 OVSCA Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association
    Bryan Nuckles won the Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association feature Friday night at Southern Ohio Raceway. Danny Smith, Dave Dickson, Ron Blair, and Jamie Myers rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Derek Hagar. (T.J. BuffenbargerPhoto)
    Derek Hagar won the USCS Sprint Car feature Friday night at Hattiesburg Speedway. Marshall Skinner, Tim Crawley, Cody Gardner, and Andy McEllhannon rounded out the top five. [...]
  • Jared Horstman

Mike Campbell photo
    The 360 sprints took to the highbanks at Limaland Motorsports Park for the 17th Annual Memorial Cup, presented by Anheuser Busch Sales of Lima, with #17 Jared Horstman, picking up the win. [...]
  • Mark Dobmeier. (Brandon Anderson Photo)
    Mark Dobmeier won the sprint car feature Friday night at River Cities Speedway. Dobmeier started 16th and took the lead from Austin Pierce with two laps to go. Pierce held on for the runner up spot with Mitch Mack rounding out the podium. [...]
  • Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
    Jared Zimbardi won the Patriot Sprint Tour feature Friday night at Albany-Saratoga Speedway. [...]
  • Jack Sodeman, Jr. - T.J. Buffenbarger Photo
    Jack Sodeman, Jr. won the sprint car feature Friday night at Lernerville Speedway. Sodeman started on the front row and led every lap in route to the victory over Dan Shetler, Brandon Matus, Scott Priester, and Ralph Spithaler. [...]
  • Mitch Brown. (Bill Miller Photo)
    Mitch Brown kept winning at Ohsweken Speedway during the 2016 season in the family. Mitch followed up his brother Jake’s first career victory the previous week by winning Friday night’s Cool Kidz Corr/Pak Merchandising Sprint Car Series feature. Brown took the lead from Jamie Turner on lap five and drove away from his brother for the victory. The race was also the Brown family’s first one/two finish in the 360 sprint car division. [...]
  • MTS Michigan Traditional Sprints Top Story
    The MTS event at Mt Pleasant Speedway has been rained out for Friday May 27th. [...]
  • top story bmara badger midget auto racing association
    The Mid-State Equipment/ Zimbrick Chevrolet of Sun Prairie Badger Midget Racing series will return to Rockford Speedway for the first time in nearly thirty-five years as part of the The Inaugural Outlaw Clay Classic on Wednesday Night June 29. [...]
  • 2016 ASCS Gulf South Region Top Tory
    Mother Nature strikes again, as close to five inches of rain has fallen over the past 24 hours at the RPM Speedway in Crandall, Texas, forcing officials to call off events with the Griffith Truck and Equipment ASCS Gulf South Region presented by Southern Trailer Works scheduled for Friday, May 27. [...]
  • Top Story Eldora Speedway
    Christopher Bell and Rico Abreu return to Eldora Speedway Sunday night for the long standing Johnny Appleseed Classic by Miller Lite. [...]
Must See Racing
All Star Performance
Slade Shock Technology
Specialty Fuel and Logistics
Maxim Chassis
Engine Pro
Ohsweken Speedway 2

Associate Sponsors