Latest News

Avalon Raceway

Lacey wins AHG series opener at Avalon

October 18, 2015

Nick Lacey won the AHG Eureka Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Avalon Raceway. Brett Milburn, Dion Bellman, Domain Ramsay, and Glen Sutherland rounded out the top five. [...]

SRA series rained out at Avalon

March 15, 2015

The Eureka Garages and Sheds SRA Sprint Car Series feature during round 11 at Avalon Raceway was washed out as the cars came onto the track tonight for the A Main at Avalon Raceway. [...]

Jamie Veal Wins at Avalon

November 8, 2014

Jamie Veal continued his tremendous start during the 2014/2015 Australian Sprint Car season by winning the feature Saturday at Avalon Raceway. [...]

Easter delights for Pestka and Dobson

April 20, 2014

Daniel Pestka and Shaun Dobson emerged the big winners at the opening night of the traditional three-round Easter Sprintcar Trail at Avalon Raceway supported by Camden Neon Signs. [...]

Lines Wins at Avalon

October 27, 2013

Steven Lines produced a stellar drive to pocket $10,000 winning the Combined Waste Sprintcar Jackpot Invitational at Avalon Raceway on Saturday night. [...]

Green Wins Easter Trail Opener at Avalon

March 31, 2013

South Australian warrior Trevor Green upset the plans of Easter Trail regulars by scoring an impressive win in the Camden Neon Signs sprintcar round last night at Geelong’s Avalon Raceway. [...]
1 2 3