Badger Midget Auto Racing Association – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:06:19 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png Badger Midget Auto Racing Association – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Badger Midgets Return to Beaver Dam Raceway in 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2017/12/05/badger-midgets-return-to-beaver-dam-raceway-in-2018/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:46:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91976 91976 Ray’s & Bogar Headline Badger Midget Banquet http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/06/rays-bogar-headline-badger-midget-banquet/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:42:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91593 91593 Hatton scores Badger Feature win#6 at LaSalle http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/25/hatton-scores-badger-feature-win6-at-lasalle/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:30:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90989 90989 Badger Midget season finale Sunday at LaSalle http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/20/badger-midget-season-finale-sunday-at-lasalle/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:31:38 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90823 90823 Walker wins Angell Park season finale” Robbie Ray clinches Badger Midget Crown http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/05/walker-wins-angell-park-season-finale-robbie-ray-clinches-badger-midget-crown/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 13:18:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90443 90443 Angell Park season finale Sunday Sept. 3 http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/30/angell-park-season-finale-sunday-sept-3/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:13:36 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90304 90304 Hatton wins 4th career Cornfest Classic at Angell Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/21/hatton-wins-4th-career-cornfest-classic-at-angell-park/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:58:11 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90163 90163 Hatton tops Badger Midget field at Sycamore for win #4 http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/20/hatton-tops-badger-midget-field-at-sycamore-for-win-4/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:58:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90025 90025 Badger Midget Doubleheader at Sycamore & Angell Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/16/badger-midget-doubleheader-at-sycamore-angell-park/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:54:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89944 89944 Balog wins Badger Midget Fell Memorial at Angell Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/14/balog-wins-badger-midget-fell-memorial-at-angell-park/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 01:49:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89871 89871 Hatton breaks Wilmot Raceway drought with victory http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/13/hatton-breaks-wilmot-raceway-drought-with-victory/ Sun, 13 Aug 2017 15:42:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89742 89742 Angell Park’s Tribute to Mike Fell Memorial now pays $3,000 to win http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/03/angell-parks-tribute-to-mike-fell-memorial-now-pays-3000-to-win/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:22:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89237 89237 Balog Tops Badger Midget Field at Angell Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/31/balog-tops-badger-midget-field-at-angell-park/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 23:34:38 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89191 89191 Four Divisions Set at Angell Park for Sunday July 30 http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/26/four-divisions-set-at-angell-park-for-sunday-july-30/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:10:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88941 88941 Robbie Ray tops Badger Midget field at Sycamore http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/24/robbie-ray-tops-badger-midget-field-at-sycamore/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:20:11 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88864 88864