Latest News

Driver/Team/Manufacturer P.R.

Moore Scores Fourth Win of 2016

July 25, 2016

Mason Moore continued his strong 2016 campaign at the Placerville Speedway on Saturday night as he charged from the fourth row to claim his fourth overall win of the 2016 season, and his third with the F&F Racing team at the high banked ¼ mile. [...]

Ryan Bernal Dominant at Peter Murphy Classic

July 25, 2016

Making his long awaited return to the Thunderbowl Raceway in Tulare, CA to take part in the Peter Murphy Classic with the USAC West Coast 360’s, Ryan Bernal did not disappoint as he won the opening night feature event, before opting to give up his pole position on Saturday night to take the Peter Murphy Challenge and come from the 11th starting position to finish second. [...]

Kyle Hirst Sweeps Weekend

July 25, 2016

After sweeping last weekend’s Civil War Series/King of the West Series double-header weekend, Kyle Hirst stayed hot in Tulare, CA as he swept the two-day Peter Murphy Classic event with the King of the West Series and padded his point lead in the process. [...]

Five in a row for Dobmeier

July 25, 2016

Mark Dobmeier and the Jimco Motorsports/Polaris #13 team on certainly on a roll right now! The Grand Forks, North Dakota driver has reeled off five wins in a row, bringing his season total to eleven. In addition, he has won four in a row at River Cities Speedway in Grand Forks and three in a row at Badlands Motor Speedway near Brandon, South Dakota. He won at each facility again last weekend. [...]

Gravel Adds Wins at Eldora & Lernerville

July 21, 2016

The running of the 33rd annual Kings Royal at Eldora Speedway will be remembered for many things. From a record tying car count on Saturdays finale (60 cars) to the successful three-night format, the event at Tony Stewart's half-mile was also an opportunity for CJB Motorsports to showcase the speed and the momentum that the team has built over the past six weeks. [...]

White Lightning Motorsports has Banner Night at Knoxville Raceway

July 19, 2016

White Lightning Motorsports enjoyed its most successful night of racing last Saturday at Knoxville Raceway. Ricky Logan piloted a WLM 305ci sprint car to a feature win to become only the sixth driver in history at the famed track to record a victory in all three sprint car classes. [...]

Forsberg and C&M Motorsports Score Eighth Win of Season

July 18, 2016

Piloting the potent C&M Motorsports No. 7c machine with the Civil War Series on Friday night and at the Petaluma Speedway on Saturday night, Andy Forsberg would rally from a heat race incident at the Ocean Speedway before racing his way to his eighth win of the season on Saturday night. [...]

TK Tops Badlands Motorspeedway

July 18, 2016

PETERSEN MEDIA- Continuing to run very well at the Badlands Motor Speedway, Tim Kaeding picked up his sixth win of the season on Sunday night after coming oh-so-close on Saturday night. [...]

Dover Charges from 16th to Win for Fifth Straight Weekend

July 13, 2016

Jack Dover didn't have any intention of racing last weekend, but he's sure glad he did. Dover drove Chris Roseland's 305ci sprint car on Saturday at Eagle Raceway, where the team charged from 16th to win the main event. That gives Dover a victory during each of the last five weekends. [...]
1 2 3 225