Front Page News – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:39:08 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png Front Page News – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Waynesfield Raceway Park Releases 2018 Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/waynesfield-raceway-park-releases-2018-schedule/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:39:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92290 92290 Dave Blaney Teams with Pete Grove to Launch 2018 All Star Campaign http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/dave-blaney-teams-with-pete-grove-to-launch-2018-all-star-campaign/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:24:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92285 92285 Brent Marks Debuts New Look for Sophomore Season with the World of Outlaws http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/brent-marks-debuts-new-look-for-sophomore-season-with-the-world-of-outlaws/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:23:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92283 92283 World of Outlaws Contenders for the Big Gator at DIRTcar Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/world-of-outlaws-contenders-for-the-big-gator-at-dirtcar-nationals/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:26:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92287 92287 UMSS Announces 20-Event Wing Schedule for 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/umss-announces-20-event-wing-schedule-for-2018/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:08:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92282 92282 Patriot Sprint Tour Unveils 2018 Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/patriot-sprint-tour-unveils-2018-schedule/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:04:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92279 92279 Madsen Completes Sweep of the Scott Darley Classic http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/madsen-completes-sweep-of-the-scott-darley-classic/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:45:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92267 92267 Bradford Wins AHG Series Feature at Perth Motorplex http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/bradford-wins-ahg-series-feature-at-perth-motorplex/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:37:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92265 92265 Bricknell Wins 2018 Tasmania Sprintcar Title http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/bricknell-wins-2018-tasmania-sprintcar-title/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:34:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92264 92264 Kerry Madsen Wins 2018 Scott Darley Challenge Preliminary Feature http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/kerry-madsen-wins-2018-scott-darley-challenge-preliminary-feature/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:27:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92262 92262 USCS Opens Season February 9-10 at Ocala http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/uscs-opens-season-february-9-10-at-ocala/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:05:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92280 92280 Photo Gallery: Tuesday Night at the 2018 Chili Bowl Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/10/photo-gallery-tuesday-night-at-the-2018-chili-bowl-nationals/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:11:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92228 92228 2018 VIROC Field Set For Shot At $6,363.63 Payday During Tuesday’s Chili Bowl Opener http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/07/2018-viroc-field-set-for-shot-at-6363-63-payday-during-tuesdays-chili-bowl-opener/ Sun, 07 Jan 2018 19:16:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92195 92195 T.J.’s Notebook: Breaking Down the USAC National Schedules http://tjslideways.com/2017/12/08/t-j-s-notebook-breaking-down-the-usac-national-schedules/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 15:13:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92007 92007 Photo Gallery: Friday at the Copper Classic http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/26/photo-gallery-friday-at-the-copper-classic/ Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:10:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91852 91852