_Front Page News – TJSlideways.com https://tjslideways.com Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:46:51 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 https://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png _Front Page News – TJSlideways.com https://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Selinsgrove Speedway Features Four Division Program on Saturday https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/selinsgrove-speedway-features-four-division-program-on-saturday/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:03:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95288 [...]]]> 95288 Speed2 Midgets at Albany-Saratogaa and Montpelier This Weekend https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/speed2-midgets-at-albany-saratogaa-and-montpelier-this-weekend/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:12:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95282 [...]]]> 95282 Dylan Westbrook Steals SOS Season Opening Win From Mitch Brown at Brighton https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/dylan-westbrook-steals-sos-season-opening-win-from-mitch-brown-at-brighton/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:07:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95279 [...]]]> 95279 Jackson Motorplex Hosts Full Tilt Performance Night This Friday https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/jackson-motorplex-hosts-full-tilt-performance-night-this-friday/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:03:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95275 [...]]]> 95275 Donath Back in Victory Lane with ESS at Utica-Rome Speedway https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/donath-back-in-victory-lane-with-ess-at-utica-rome-speedway/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:57:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95272 [...]]]> 95272 Ray Returns to Angell Park Victory Lane https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/ray-returns-to-angell-park-victory-lane/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:31:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95270 [...]]]> 95270 Aaron Turkey Wins at Humberstone https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/aaron-turkey-wins-at-humberstone/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:08:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95268 [...]]]> 95268 Bellm Battles to Double X Speedway Win With ASCS Warrior Region https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/bellm-battles-to-double-x-speedway-win-with-ascs-warrior-region/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:06:38 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95266 [...]]]> 95266 Campbell Takes NCRA Sprint Point Lead After 81 Speedway Victory https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/18/campbell-takes-ncra-sprint-point-lead-after-81-speedway-victory/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:03:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95264 [...]]]> 95264 Netto Nets Sprint Car Challenge Tour Feature at Hanford https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/17/netto-nets-sprint-car-challenge-tour-feature-at-hanford/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:45:17 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95185 [...]]]> 95185 Hall Gets Last Lap, Last Corner Pass for BOSS Win at Fremont https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/17/hall-gets-last-lap-last-corner-pass-for-boss-win-at-fremont/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:33:56 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95183 [...]]]> 95183 Jamie Miller Wins FAST 305 Feature at Limaland https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/16/jamie-miller-wins-fast-305-feature-at-limaland/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:35:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95100 [...]]]> 95100 Burger Barn Presents Wall of Fame Night in Support of Kids Race for CNAF on Friday, June 15 https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/14/burger-barn-presents-wall-of-fame-night-in-support-of-kids-race-for-cnaf-on-friday-june-15/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:59:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95076 [...]]]> 95076 Schatz Ready for Home State Races https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/14/schatz-ready-for-home-state-races/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:53:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95075 [...]]]> 95075 Tour Invades Pennsylvania for Action-Packed Weekend https://tjslideways.com/2018/06/14/tour-invades-pennsylvania-for-action-packed-weekend/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:19:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95073 [...]]]> 95073