2015 ESS Empire Super Sprints Top Story

Poirier WiIns at Brockville Speedway

By Dean Reynolds FONDA, NY – The 360 Sprint Cars took to the speedway for 25 laps and to no surprise Steve Poirier would jump out into the early race lead over Jeff Cook and […]

Top Story ASCOC All Star Circuit of Champions

Tuscarora 50 Rescheduled to Sunday Due to Rain

Despite an attempt to outrun incoming wet weather by starting approximately 90 minutes earlier than previously scheduled, Mother Nature prevailed and made an appearance just after the first Tuscarora 50 heat race was called to staging. […]


Ryan Susice Wins SOS Feature at Brighton

BRIGHTON, Ont. (September 2, 2018) — Ryan Susice won the Southern Ontario Sprints feature Sunday night at Brighton Speedway. Mitch Brown, Jake Brown, Dylan Westbrook, and Ryan Turner rounded out the top five.


Kyle Miller Wins Night Three Of ISCS Week Of Speed

Interstate Sprint Car Series would roll into Willamette Speedway on Wednesday, August 15th. The historThe ic 1/3-mile clay oval had twenty-nine drivers in the pit area representing the states of Oregon and Washington. […]

2018 MOWA Midwest Open Wheel Association Top Story Logo

Chase Briscoe Wins MOWA Feature at Haubstadt

HAUBSTADT, In. (July 14, 2018) — Chase Briscoe picked up the Midwest Open Wheel Association feature victory Saturday night at Tri-State Speeedway. Cory Bruns and Carson Short rounded out the podium.