Latest News

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Speedway

Sides Wins All Star Feature at Jackson

July 28, 2012

Jason Sides won the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions feature Friday night at Jackson Speedway. Danny Lasoski, Tim Shaffer, Mark Dobmeier, and Brad Sweet rounded out the top five [...]

Prochaksa Wins Jackson Nationals

July 23, 2012

The finale of the 2012 Jackson Speedway Touring Series Speed Week was played out on the historic half mile of the Jackson Speedway Saturday night... [...]

Grosz Wins Jackson Nationals

August 22, 2010

Lee Grosz won the 32nd annual Jackson Nationals Saturday night at Jackson Speedway. Brian Brown, Brooke Tatnell, Jessica Zemken, and Wade Nygaard rounded out the top five. [...]
1 8 9 10 11