Kokomo Speedway Top Story
Kokomo Speedway

Darland Wins at Kokomo

KOKOMO, Ind. (July 30, 2017) — Dave Darland won the sprint car feature Sunday night at Kokomo Speedway. Daraldn topped Thomas Meseraull for the victory.

Kokomo Speedway

Windom Wins at Kokomo

Kokomo Speedway Kokomo, IN Monday July 3, 2017 Non-Wing Sprint Cars Heat Race #1: 1. 5E-Tom Harris, [2]; 2. 5W-Chris Windom, [4]; 3. 52-Isaac Chapple, [3]; 4. 12H-Ted Hines, [1]; 5. 97X-Tyler Hewitt, [5]; 6. […]

Kokomo Speedway Top Story 2015
_Front Page News

Kokomo Rained Out

Tonight’s event has been cancelled to due to heavy overnight rains that have left the grounds saturated. Our next event will be Friday June 30th. […]

2016 All Star Circuit of Champions Top Story
All Star Circuit of Champions

Kokomo All Stars Rained Out

Periods of hard rain throughout the late morning hours into the afternoon forced Kokomo Speedway and Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions officials to postpone Friday night’s return to Kokomo Speedway in Kokomo, Indiana. […]