No Picture
_Top Stories

Darland Wins at Lawrenceburg

Dave Darland won the opening night sprint car feature Saturday at Lawrenceburg Speedway. Damion Gardner, Robert Ballou, Chris Windom, and Brady Short rounded out the top five. […]

No Picture

A Decade of Competition: The King of Indiana Sprint Series Races Into 2010

It’s the time of year when the pulse begins to beat again for racing fans. Gray skies, snow and ice will continue to dominate for a couple months, but racing is surely just around the corner. And as the new schedule for the 2010 King of Indiana Sprint Series shows, it is going to be a huge year for Hoosier racers and fans. […]