Latest News

Midwest Sprint Car Association (WI)

Midwest Sprint Car Association

Sippel Wins at Plymouth

June 25, 2012

Randy Sippel, won the MSA Sprint Car feature Saturday at Plymouth Speedway. Ken Jay Fiedler, Jeremy Schultz, Scotty Thiel, and Ben Schmidt rounded out the top five. [...]

Schultz Wins at Manitowoc

June 16, 2012

Jeremy Schultz won the Midwest Sprint Car Association feature Friday night at Manitowoc Expo Speedway. Ben Schmidt, Shane Wenninger, and T.J. Luedtke followed Schultz over the finish line. [...]

Danny Schlafer Wins at Plymouth

August 28, 2011

Danny Schlafer won the MSA Sprint Car feature Saturday at the Sheboygan County Fairgrounds. Lance Fassbender, Ben Schmidt, Jeremy Schultz, and Josh Walter rounded out the top five. [...]

Neitzel victorious on Opening Night for EWSC

May 11, 2011

With Mother Nature finally giving the Lakeshore area a break from the wet stuff, EWSC rolled out its opening night line-up. Area scouts were honored with scouts and their leaders in uniform receiving free admission. [...]

IRA and MSA Snowed In at Dodge County

April 23, 2011

Mother Nature goes 2 for 2, winning back to back weekends. As for the second consecutive week wet and cold conditions have beaten up on the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series at the Dodge County Fairgrounds. Snow yesterday with cold temps and more rain forecasted for Friday has forced track and IRA officials to cancel the April 23rd event. [...]
1 3 4 5