Latest News

Ohsweken Speedway

Ohsweken Speedway

Westbrook and Porter Win at Ohsweken

July 8, 2017

When the final checkered flag waved, it was Dylan Westbrook, Holly Porter, Ryan Dinning, Jon Janssens, Bobby Tolton and Dustin Longboat who stood in Lucas Oil Victory Lane. [...]

Ohsweken Rained Out

June 24, 2017

Tonight’s scheduled Minor Sports Team Night presented by Pinty’s Delicious Foods presented by the Race of Champions Sportsman Tour at Ohsweken Speedway has officially been cancelled due to heavy morning rain and a forecast to continue throughout the rest of the afternoon. [...]
1 2 3 4 35