PA Sprint Series – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:54:31 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png PA Sprint Series – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Kyle Ganoe Wins 305 Feature at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/kyle-ganoe-wins-305-feature-at-path-valley/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:26:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90952 90952 Reeser Wins at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/27/reeser-wins-at-clinton-county/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 01:16:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90262 90262 Zearfoss Wins at Port Royal http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/06/zearfoss-wins-at-port-royal-2/ Sun, 06 Aug 2017 04:06:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89349 89349 Reeser Beats the Field and Weather at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/29/reeser-beats-the-field-and-weather-at-clinton-county/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 14:38:57 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88991 88991 PA Sprint Series Rained Out at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/23/pa-sprint-series-rained-out-at-path-valley-4/ Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:00:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88849 88849 Ganoe Wins at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/22/ganoe-wins-at-clinton-county/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:32:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88868 88868 Kyle Ganoe Wins at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/02/kyle-ganoe-wins-at-path-valley/ Sun, 02 Jul 2017 23:53:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87915 87915 Lutz Wins 305 Feature at Clinton County Motor Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/01/lutz-wins-305-feature-at-clinton-county-motor-speedway/ Sat, 01 Jul 2017 14:12:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87847 87847 Scott Ellerman Wins Laurel Highlands / PA Sprint Series Feature at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/10/scott-ellerman-wins-laurel-highlands-pa-sprint-series-feature-at-clinton-county/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 13:16:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86977 86977 Miller, Brown, and Greth Win at Susquehanna http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/21/miller-brown-and-greth-win-at-susquehanna/ Sun, 21 May 2017 13:20:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86163 86163 Mark Smith Wires for First Port Royal Sprints Win in Eight Years http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/14/mark-smith-wires-for-first-port-royal-sprints-win-in-eight-years/ Sun, 14 May 2017 12:37:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85921 85921 Clinton County Motor Speedway Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/05/clinton-county-motor-speedway-rained-out/ Fri, 05 May 2017 14:34:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85690 85690 Reeser Wins at Susquehanna http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/30/reeser-wins-at-susquehanna/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:16:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85594 85594 Zack Newlin Wins PA Sprint Series Feature at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/16/zack-newlin-wins-pa-sprint-series-feature-at-path-valley/ Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:06:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85203 85203 Newlin Wins PA Sprint Series Feature at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/03/26/newlin-wins-pa-sprint-series-feature-at-path-valley-2/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:16:41 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=84618 84618