PA Sprint Series – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:45:43 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png PA Sprint Series – TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Buckwalter Wins Dyer Tribute Race http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/buckwalter-wins-dyer-tribute-race/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:35:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94472 [...]]]> 94472 Baps Motor Speedway Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/19/baps-motor-speedway-rained-out-2/ Sat, 19 May 2018 16:54:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94248 [...]]]> 94248 Zearfoss, Wolfe, and Smith Win at Port Royal http://tjslideways.com/2018/04/22/zearfoss-wolfe-and-smith-win-at-port-royal/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:06:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=93328 [...]]]> 93328 Dellinger and Newlin Win at BAPS Motor Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/04/15/dellinger-and-newlin-win-at-baps-motor-speedway/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:04:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=93151 [...]]]> 93151 Lance Dewease Wins Tommy Hinnershitz Memorial from Row Seven http://tjslideways.com/2018/04/14/lance-dewease-wins-tommy-hinnershitz-memorial-from-row-seven/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:02:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=93091 [...]]]> 93091 The Buckeye Bullet Wins at Port Royal http://tjslideways.com/2018/04/07/the-buckeye-bullet-wins-at-port-royal/ Sun, 08 Apr 2018 00:39:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92998 [...]]]> 92998 Kyle Ganoe Wins 305 Feature at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/kyle-ganoe-wins-305-feature-at-path-valley/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:26:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90952 90952 Reeser Wins at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/27/reeser-wins-at-clinton-county/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 01:16:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90262 [...]]]> 90262 Zearfoss Wins at Port Royal http://tjslideways.com/2017/08/06/zearfoss-wins-at-port-royal-2/ Sun, 06 Aug 2017 04:06:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=89349 [...]]]> 89349 Reeser Beats the Field and Weather at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/29/reeser-beats-the-field-and-weather-at-clinton-county/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 14:38:57 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88991 [...]]]> 88991 PA Sprint Series Rained Out at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/23/pa-sprint-series-rained-out-at-path-valley-4/ Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:00:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88849 88849 Ganoe Wins at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/22/ganoe-wins-at-clinton-county/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:32:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88868 [...]]]> 88868 Kyle Ganoe Wins at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/02/kyle-ganoe-wins-at-path-valley/ Sun, 02 Jul 2017 23:53:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87915 [...]]]> 87915 Lutz Wins 305 Feature at Clinton County Motor Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/01/lutz-wins-305-feature-at-clinton-county-motor-speedway/ Sat, 01 Jul 2017 14:12:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87847 [...]]]> 87847 Scott Ellerman Wins Laurel Highlands / PA Sprint Series Feature at Clinton County http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/10/scott-ellerman-wins-laurel-highlands-pa-sprint-series-feature-at-clinton-county/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 13:16:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86977 [...]]]> 86977