Latest News

Perth Motorplex

Farrell Wins Sprintcar Muster

January 5, 2013

Ryan Farrell won Sprintcar Muster Saturday night at Perth Motorplex. Ben Ellement, Craig Dollansky, Brad Maiolo, and Jeff Leisk rounded out the top five. [...]

Stewart Wins at Perth

March 12, 2012

American Shane Stewart claimed his second feature race win in a week, winning the 25-lap Sprintcar feature race from Jamie Maiolo and Brooke Tatnell at the Perth Motorplex on Saturday night. [...]

Priolo Does It For “The General”

February 19, 2012

West Aussie David Priolo scored an emotional victory in the 15th and final round of Hi-Tec Oils World Series Sprintcars in front of an enormous crowd at The Perth Motorplex, Kwinana Beach tonight. [...]

Bradford Wins AHG Feature at Perth

October 24, 2010

Shaun Bradford has powered to victory in the opening round of the 2010-11 AHG Sprintcar Series competition at the Perth Motorplex on Saturday October 23. [...]
1 3 4 5