Latest News

POWRi / Illini Division II Midget Series

Illini Racing Series

Murphy Wins IRS Feature a Kankakee

July 7, 2012

Sean Murphy won the IRS midget car feature Friday at Kankakee County Speedway. Ray Seach, Patrick Bruns, Mike Gass, and Kurt Mayhew rounded out the top five. [...]

Chritchett Wins at Rockford

June 25, 2012

The open wheeled excitement of the Illini Racing Series Midgets lived up to its billing Saturday night, bringing the fans to their feet. [...]
1 2