Latest News

Sprintcar Allstar Series

Egel Wins Perez Memorial

February 2, 2013

Matt Egel won the Sprintcar Allstars Tyson Perez Memorial Saturday night at Borderline Raceway. Travis Rilat, Matthew Reed, Chad Ely, and Sam Putland rounded out the top five. [...]

Reed Wins Feature at Simpson

January 20, 2013

Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Challenge was taken out by V92 Matthew Reed. Closely followed by USA91 David Gravel and V40 Darren Hickman in 3rd. [...]

Moule Tops Danny Smith for Third Straight Sprintcar Allstars Victory

January 6, 2013

With back to back feature wins ACT26 Tony Moule took out Round 4 of the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series at Simpson Speedway last night. Moule in the MCF Trailers/Argus Racing QT Chassis lead the 30 laps feature from green to checker and fought off a hard charging USA69 Danny Smith. [...]

Ely Wins at Redline

March 20, 2011

Fire Service Plus – BSA Sprintcar All Star Series was back in action last night at Redline Raceway and saw South Australian Chad Ely take the feature win. [...]

Tyson Perez Memorial Rained Out

November 27, 2010

-- The Management and Board of Premier Speedway Club regretfully wish to advise that tonight's scheduled opening round of the Fire Services Plus Big Screens Australia 360 Sprintcar All-Stars, which doubled as the inaugural Tyson Perez Memorial Race has been abandoned due to rain. [...]
1 2 3