_Top Stories

Brazier and Brown Win at Sydney

Garry Brazier has scored a spectacular win in round 13 of the Sydney Sprintcar Track Championship at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway. Brazier – who debuted under the Rocket Industries livery – passed race leader Steve Caunt on lap thirteen and from that point on, held onto the lead and despite numerous challenges, took a commanding victory in the end. […]

Valvoline Raceway

Meyers Wins Opening Night of the Scott Darley Challenge

American World of Outlaws Champion, Jason Meyers, has continued his domination of the Sydney Sprintcar scene by claiming an awesome victory in tonight’s Scott Darley $50,000 Challenge Preliminary A-Main at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway. […]

Valvoline Raceway

Mitchell Dumesny Wins at Sydney

Mitchell Dumesny has claimed an enthralling A-Main victory tonight at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway. Second home was Adrian Maher making his season debut and third home was Jon McCorkindale.

Valvoline Raceway

Farr Wins at Syndey

Tonight, Robbie Farr claimed a powerful victory in round two of the Sprintcar Track Championship at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway. […]

Valvoline Raceway

Pickens Wins NSW Speedcar Title

New Zealand’s Michael Pickens took out the 69th New South Wales Speedcar Championship at Tyrepower Sydney Speedway on Saturday night, April 2. […]

_Top Stories

Pickens Wins Speedcar Super Series Championship

Kiwi Speedcar Superstar has walked away from Tyrepower Sydney Speedway claiming the 30-lap A-Main event and the Speedcar Super Series Championship. Second across the line was a gallant Matt Smith and former Aussie Champ, Nathan Smee, in third. […]

Speedcar Super Series

Drivers Primed for SSS Finale

The 2010/11 season $5,000 to win National Transport Solutions supported Speedcar Super Series (SSS) is set to come to a conclusion this Saturday night (March 5) at Sydney Speedway with the fifth and final round and battle for the top of the point standings is between local star Troy Jenkins and International ace Michael Pickens from New Zealand. […]