Latest News

Valvoline Raceway

Tyrepower Sydney Speedway

Ian Madsen Wins Firecracker 50

January 2, 2017

Ian Madsen won the Firecracker 50 Monday night at Valvoline Raceway. Brooke Tatnell, Kerry Madsen, Brad Sweet, and James McFadden rounded out the top five. [...]

Valvoline Raceway Event Postponed Until Monday

January 1, 2017

The event scheduled for Sunday at Valvoline Raceway has been postponed due to rain. The event has been rescheduled for Monday featuring the USC Sprintcar fireworks 50 lap feature with support from Speedcars and Street Stocks. [...]
1 2 3 4 12