Latest News

Valvoline Raceway

Tyrepower Sydney Speedway

Sam Walsh Wins the Sid Hopping Shootout

October 15, 2016

Sam Walsh won the feature Saturday night with the Ulitmate Sprint Car Championship at Valvoline Raceway during the Sid Hopping Shootout. Matthew Dumsney and Jamie Veal rounded out the podium. [...]

McFadden wins at Valvoline Raceway

April 9, 2016

James McFadden won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Valvoline Raceway. Jamie Veal, Max Dumesny, James Thompson, and and Troy Little rounded out the top five. [...]
1 2 3 4 5 12