Latest News

USAC / CRA Sprint Car Championship

USAC California Racing Association

R.J. Johnson Dominates at Perris

August 27, 2017

R.J. Johnson of Laveen, Ariz. led all ut the first lap of Saturday night's 30-lap AMSOIL USAC CRA Sprint race at Perris Auto Speedway on "California Racers Hall of Fame Night." [...]

Perris Hosts USAC/CRA Sprint Car Battle This Saturday

July 21, 2017

This Saturday, July 22nd, the AMSOIL USAC/CRA Sprint Car Series are back in action at Perris Auto Speedway. Promoted by Don Kazarian, the eighth point race will also feature the PAS Senior Sprint Cars and PAS Young Gun Sprint Cars. [...]

Out of Town Invaders Coming to Saturday’s USAC / CRA Event at Perris

July 19, 2017

Much to the delight of fans and to the chagrin of USAC/CRA Series drivers, a strong contingent of cars will be coming from Arizona and a top driver from Indiana will be flying in to take on the locals this Saturday night, July 22nd, at the "Southern California Home of Major League Sprint Car Racing"... [...]
1 2 3 4 5 39