Creek County Speedway

Hafertepe and Smith Win at Creek County

In action with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Red River Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products, along with the USAC Wingless Sprints of Oklahoma and Dwarf Cars, fans were treated to a trio of fantastic A-Feature events at Creek County Speedway this past Friday night. […]

wingless oklahoma warriors topstory logo
Creek County Speedway

Byrd wins WOW feature at Creek County

Sapulpa, OK — (June 26, 20150 — Shelby Byrd won the Winglss Oklahoma Warrior feature Friday at Creek County Speedway. Craig Carrol, Koby Barksdale, Kevin Risley, and Derek Cotterll rounded out the top five.

Lawton Speedway Logo
Lawton Speedway

Ezell and Kent win at Lawton

Kyle Ezell and Tim Kent won the champ sprint and Wingless Oklahoma Warrior features respectively Saturday night at Lawton Speedway. […]