Wayne County Speedway Top Story 2015
_Front Page News

Palker Wins at WCS

Jordan Ryan grabbed the lead at the start of the Fisher Performance Sprint feature and lead the way for the first three laps when West Salem’s Andrew Palker took over. […]

OSCS Ohio Sprint Car Series
_Front Page News

Palker Wins OSCS Feature at Wayne County

Ohio Sprint Car Series Wayne County Speedway Orrville, OH Saturday July 8, 2017 Feature: 1. 57x – Andrew Palker 2. 9 – Jordan Ryan 3. 27z – Sean Zemunik 4. 38k – Brad Haudenschild 5. […]

Top Story thecushion cushion
All Star Circuit of Champions

Six Nights of Ohio Speedweek Coming LIVE to TheCushion.Com

The month of June heats the racing action up around the country, but in one region things pick up immensely and that is in the great state of Ohio. June 16th-24th the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions invade the Buckeye state for eight nights of racing known as Ohio Speedweek, and TheCushion.Com will bring fans around the world six nights of LIVE Pay-Per-View action. […]

Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

Mumaw Wins OVSCA Feature at Wayne County

Wooster’s Danny Mumaw loves when the OVSCA rolls in as he won two of their races last season at NAPA WCS and tonight would set on the pole and at the drop of the green flag would out drag race Dean Jacobs into turn one and lead all the way in the 25 lap event. […]

Wayne County Speedway

Andrew Palker Wins at Wayne County Speedway

Wayne County Speedway Orrville, OH Saturday May 13, 2017 FISHER PERFORMANCE SPRINTS Heat 1 Dean Jacobs, Ralph Engle Jr., Jamie Myers, TJ Michael, Tyler Dunn, Ryan Fredericks, Bill Ault, Bret Barbone, Gary Kriess Heat 2 […]