_Top Stories

Bergman holds on to win wild Willamette Speedweek feature

After taking Wednesday July 1st off for traveling drivers and teams were pumped to get back to racing on Thursday the 2nd. The venue would be Willamette Speedway for the four fourth round of Speedweek Northwest. Thirty cars were in the pits representing Oregon, Washington, California, Idaho, and Montana as well as the nations of Canada, New Zealand, and Australia. […]

_Front Page News

Copeland wins Speedweek Northwest opener at Siskiyou

The 2015 edition of Speedweek Northwest would official get underway at Yreka, California’s Siskiyou Motor Speedway on Sunday June 28th. A packed house would be in attendance to watch an action packed show. Twenty-three cars would sign in on the registration sheets representing California, Oregon, Washington, Montana, and the Australian state of New South Wales. […]

Western Sprint Tour WST Top Story Logo 2015
_Front Page News

WFO Sprint Series changes name to WST

The newly created Western Fastest Outlaws Sprint Series has changed its name to the Western Sprint Tour. The reason for this change was a conflict with trademark on the term “WFO” so with the introduction of the WST name there is no issue on that front. […]