Front Page News

Wilmot Raceway Hosts Ultra-Competitive World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars May 9

This has been one of the most competitive World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series seasons in the history of sprint car racing.

A total of 11 different drivers have recorded at least one feature victory, including the most recent winner – Sammy Swindell – who is one of the headliners as the premier sprint car series will make its return to Wilmot Speedway on Friday, May 9, for the first time since 2008. […]

All Star Circuit of Champions

Blaney Wins All Star Feature at Wilmot

Dale Blaney won the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions feature Saturday night at Wilmot Raceway. Tim Shaffer, Danny Holtgraver, Bill Balog, and Jeremy Schultz rounded out the top five. […]

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Kuhn Tops POWRi and Badger’s Best at Wilmot

Brad Kuhn drove to his first feature victory of the season and 22nd of his career in the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series on Saturday in the Salute to Harry Turner, co-sanctioned by the Stark Automotive Group/Mid-State Equipment Badger Midget Series, at Wilmot Raceway. […]

ira interstate racing association logo
Interstate Racing Association

IRA Season Resumes Saturday at Wilmot

With the first third of the 2013 racing season in the books, the stars of the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints had a brief break in the 2013 series schedule with a rare weekend off. […]