Latest News



Stuart Wins at Western Speedway

May 5, 2013

Matt Stuart won WILROC feature Saturday night at Western Speedway. Jeff Bird, Mike Haslam, Chris Root, and Matt Mansell rounded out the top five. [...]

Parkinson Wins Roy Smith Memorial

September 10, 2012

Western Speedway hosted the OTRA Series, Island Stock Cars, the last appearance for the Island Dwarf Cars, and the Richlock Rentals Non Wing Sprint Cars competing for the Roy Smith Memorial Trophy on Saturday night. [...]
1 2