_Top Stories

Tyler Roahrig Wins the Tony Elliott Classic

Tony Elliott Classic Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN Saturday October 6, 2018 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Feature (125 Laps): 1. 56 – Tyler Roahrig 2. 7C – Caleb Armstrong 3. 3C – Jerry Coons Jr 4. […]

USSA United States Speed Association Top Story
United States Speed Association

Gladish scores only K&M Kenyon Midget repeat Speedrome win in 2018

Entering Saturday’s K&M Tool and Die Mel Kenyon Midget Series presented by Newton Oil Services and Dragon Racing Fuels had featured five different winners in five races this season at the Indianapolis Speedrome. Kameron Gladish picked up the win with a flag to flag victory to break the streak and become the only repeat winner in six races.