_Top Stories

Kody Swanson Spins and Wins Second Career Little 500

One of the most famous moments in Indianapolis 500 history was when Danny Sullivan won the race after spinning in 1985. Kody Swanson can add “spin to win” to his growing resume after winning the 70th Pay Less Little 500 at Anderson Speedway. […]

_Top Stories

Swanson Sweeps Indianapolis Silver Crown Events

USAC SILVER CROWN CHAMPIONSHIP CAR SERIES RACE RESULTS: May 25, 2018 – Brownsburg, Indiana – Lucas Oil Raceway @ Indianapolis – “Dave Steele Carb Night Classic” QUALIFYING: 1. Tanner Swanson, 02, Bowman-21.010; 2. Kody Swanson, […]

_Top Stories

Kody Swanson Scores His Fourth Hoosier 100 Victory

USAC SILVER CROWN CHAMPIONSHIP CAR SERIES RACE RESULTS: May 24, 2018 – Indianapolis, Indiana – Indiana State Fairgrounds – “Hoosier Hundred” QUALIFYING: 1. Kody Swanson, 63, DePalma-33.522; 2. Shane Cottle, 81, Williams-33.722; 3. Shane Cockrum, […]

United States Auto Club

Kody Swanson Wins Rollie Beale Classic 100

From Richie Murray TOLEDO, Ohio (May 4, 2018) – Twenty wins. Count ’em up and you’ll find that in the annals of USAC Silver Crown racing, only two individuals have reached such a mark – […]

2017 USAC Silver Crown Series Top Story Logo
United States Auto Club

Swanson Takes Williams Grove Silver Crown Win

Kody Swanson passed Danion Gardner on lap 84 and led the last 16 to win the “Horn-Schindler Memorial 100” at Williams Grove Speedway Friday night. Swanson was followed by Damion Gardner, Jerry Coons Jr., Chris Windom and Brady Bacon. […]

United States Auto Club

Kody Swanson Dominates at Lucas Oil Raceway

By Richie Murray Brownsburg, Indiana……… Lately, it seems every victory Kody Swanson captures sets a new standard in the USAC Silver Crown record book. Friday night’s “Carb Night Classic” at Lucas Oil Raceway was no […]

Driver & Team News

Swanson Scores Waynesfield Season Opener

For the third year in a row, Kody Swanson would win the season opener at Waynesfield Raceway Park (Waynesfield, Ohio) in the K&L Racing No.21k. Swanson scored his first win for the K&L Racing team three years prior setting a trend that has yet to be broken. […]