_Front Page News

Derek Hagar Perfect In Lake Ozark ASCS 360 Nationals Finale

Leading 40-laps start to finish at Lake Ozark Speedway, Arkansas shoe Derek Hagar picked up the weekend’s $5,000 top prize in the Lake Ozark ASCS 360 Nationals with the Racinboys.com ASCS Warrior Region presented by Impact Signs, Awnings, and Wraps. […]

_Front Page News

Daum Wins POWRi WAR Portion of the LOS Nationals

For the final night of the Second Annual Lake Ozark Speedway Non-Wing Nationals with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League, 30 entrants would fill the pits laying everything on the line for the top prize and title of “King of the Lake Ozark Non-Wings”. […]

Lake Ozark Speedway Top Story Logo
Lake Ozark Speedway

Miles Paulus Wins at Lake Ozark

Lake Ozark Speedway Eldon, MO Saturday June 20, 2020 Winged 360 Sprint Cars Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 21-Miles Paulus[1] 2. 28-Luke Verardi[3] 3. 6-Bryan Grimes[6] 4. 12C-Faron Crank[4] 5. 16-Tyler Shane[9] 6. 1X-Brad […]

_Front Page News

Cannon McIntosh Lands Victory Friday at Lake Ozark

After clinching the win on the final night of the Turnpike Challenge at Port City Raceway, Cannon McIntosh picks up where he left off by dominating Night #1 at Lake Ozark Speedway. This is McIntosh’s second career POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget victory. […]