_Front Page News

Poirier Sweeps ESS Dirt Races in Quebec

Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints Le RPM Speedway St-Marcel-de-Richelieu, QC Saturday August 25, 2018 Feature: 1. 28FM – Steve Poirier 2. 56V – Billy VanInwegen 3. 53 – Shawn Donath 4. 87 – Jason Barney […]

2015 ESS Empire Super Sprints Top Story
_Front Page News

Poirier Wins ESS Feature at Le RPM Speedway

Steve Poirier extended his victory total at the all time leading winner with the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints by winning the feature on Saturday at Le RPM Speedway. Chuck Hebing and Jeff Cook rounded out the podium.

ess 2011 empire super sprints
Empire Super Sprints

Kinney Scores LeWin at Le RPM Speedway

Paul Kinney won the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints feature Saturday night at Le RPM Speedway. Jeff Cook, Shawn Donath, Matt Tanner, and Dale Gosselin rounded out the top five. […]