No Picture
Washington Econo Sprint Car Organizaion

Bill Lawrence Wins WESCO Feature at Stateline Speedway

Washington Econo Sprint Car Organisation Stateline Speedway Post Falls, ID Saturday June 22, 2019 Feature: 1. 15-Bill Lawrence, [4] 2. 4C-John Coogan, [3] 3. 92-Dean Warmerdam, [8] 4. 4J-Al Lavine, [1] 5. 32-John Dahl, [5] […]

Top Story ASCOC All Star Circuit of Champions
_Top Stories

All Stars Visit Three Tracks in Three Days in New York this Weekend

For the first time in 2018, the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 will make the trip to New York, setting their aim on a trio of tracks over three days, first making their way to the Finger Lakes where Tony Stewart’s All Stars will kick-off the weekend with a visit to Outlaw Speedway in Dundee on Friday, June 8. The All Stars will visit Outlaw Speedway twice in 2018, once more in mid-September. […]

Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
_Front Page News

Patriot Sprint Tour event Stateline Speedway cancelled

It is with great regret that the Patriot Sprint Tour is forced to announce that they will not race at Stateline Speedway this Saturday, July 4th. Despite countless efforts, PST Management was unable to secure necessary insurance and financial requirements from Stateline Speedway Management heading in to Saturday’s event. […]

No Picture

Geisler Wins at Stateline

Johnny Geisler won the Can/Am Winged Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Stateline Speedway. Bryan Warf, Andy Alberding, Sierra Jackson, and Ron Larson rounded out the top five. […]


Warf Wins at Stateline

Bryan Warf won the sprint car feature Friday night at Stateline Speedway. Sierra Jackson, Andy Alberding, Rick Brown, and Matt Hein rounded out the top five. […]