_Top Stories

Schultz Wins IRA Feature at Wilmot

Beaver Dam’s Jeremy Schultz ended a feature less winning drought by taking the 30-lap Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association(IRA) Wilmot Raceway 2019 opening night feature win. […]

_Front Page News

Blackhurst and Cummins Win at Wilmot

Jake Blackhurst of Hanna City, Illinois added his name to the prestigious Interstate Racing Association (IRA) Founders Trophy with his first win at Wilmot Raceway on Saturday, August 4. […]

IRA Interstate Racing Association Top Story
Interstate Racing Association

Balog Wins IRA Feature at Wilmot Raceway

From Gared Tennyson WILMOT, Wi. (June 16, 2018) — Bill Balog utilized lapped traffic late in the 30 lap A main to wrestle the lead away from Scotty Neitzel and pick up the win. 32 […]

2018 Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Top Story Logo
Wilmot Raceway

Chris Dodd Wins at Wilmot

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Car Series Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Saturday June 9, 2018 Qualifications: 1. 38-Allen Hafford, 15.478[24]; 2. 91-Jimmy Sivia, 15.490[3]; 3. 40-Tim Cox, 15.500[8]; 4. 18-Nick Petska, 15.566[13]; 5. 19K-Derek Crane, 15.721[2]; 6. […]

_Top Stories

Brent Marks Dominates at Wilmot for First Career Outlaw Victory

Brent Marks passed Daryn Pittman on Lap 13 and went on to annihilate the field for his first career World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series victory at Wilmot Raceway. Marks nursed a flat right front tire the final lap and still took the checkered 4.514 seconds ahead of second-place Pittman with Brad Sweet completing the podium. […]

_Front Page News

Matt VandeVere Wins IRA Feature at Wilmot

Interstate Racing Association Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Saturday May 5, 2018 Qualifications: 1. 64-Scotty Thiel, 12.940[5]; 2. 73-Ben Schmidt, 13.308[1]; 3. 1MM-Jim Moughan Jr, 13.318[3]; 4. 25-Jake Blackhurst, 13.341[12]; 5. 5J-Jeremy Schultz, 13.367[23]; 6. 2W-Scott […]

wilmot raceway top story
Wilmot Raceway

Meyer and Hafford Win at Wilmot

Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Saturday April 28, 2018 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. 85M – Steve Meyer 2. 73 – Ben Schmidt 3. 10v – Matt Vandervere 4. 97 – Allen Gilbertson 5. 4K […]

_Front Page News

Balog Doubles Up with IRA at Wilmot

Bill Balog won the Bumper to Bumper Intestate Racing Association feature Saturday night at Wilmot Raceway. Balog’s win gave him a sweep of the two day event at Wilmot. Parker Price-Miller, Mike Kertscher, Greg Wilson, and Ben Schmidt rounded out the top five. […]

2016 All Star Circuit of Champions Top Story
_Front Page News

Arctic Cat All Stars Ready for Illinois/Wisconsin Road Trip

After spending the first few weeks of the 2016 point season in areas of Ohio and Pennsylvania, the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions will now transfer focus toward areas of Illinois and Wisconsin, moving into the Central Time Zone for the first and only time this season. […]