Latest News

Southern Oregon Speedway

Southern Oregon Speedway

Barraza Wins at Southern Oregon

May 28, 2013

Kyler Barraza won the sprint car feature at Southern Oregon Speedway on Saturday. Truman Winningham, Dave Hibbard, Vern Wheeler, and Preston Jones rounded out the top five. [...]

Kaeding Wins at Medford

June 10, 2012

Tim Kaeding won the Golden State King of the West Sprint Car Series event on the Road to the Gold Cup Saturday at Southern Oregon Speedway. Jason Statler, Jonathan Allard, Peter Murphy, and Brent Kaeding rounded out the top five. [...]
1 2