TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:46:51 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Dominates 47th Jim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup Opener http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/22/sam-hafertepe-jr-dominates-47th-jim-raper-memorial-dirt-cup-opener/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:46:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95363 [...]]]> 95363 Ohio Sprint Speedweek Visit to Muskingum County Speedway Cancelled http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/21/ohio-sprint-speedweek-visit-to-muskingum-county-speedway-cancelled/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:29:56 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95362 [...]]]> 95362 Anderson Sprint Car Event Postponed Until July 5th http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/21/anderson-sprint-car-event-postponed-until-july-5th/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:35:32 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95361 [...]]]> 95361 Must See Sprint at Jennerstown Postponed To September http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/21/must-see-sprint-at-jennerstown-postponed-to-september/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:16:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95360 [...]]]> 95360 Allstar Performance Event List: June 22-24, 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/21/allstar-performance-event-list-june-22-24-2018/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:11:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95359 [...]]]> 95359 Rain at Atomic Speedway Sets Up Double Features on Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/20/rain-at-atomic-speedway-sets-up-double-features-on-saturday/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:45:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95357 [...]]]> 95357 Bell Shines at Sharon Speedway During Ohio Sprint Speedweek http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/20/bell-shines-at-sharon-speedway-during-ohio-sprint-speedweek/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:04:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95356 [...]]]> 95356 Meseraull Magnificent at Weedsport; Windom Wins Eastern Storm Title http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/20/meseraull-magnificent-at-weedsport-windom-wins-eastern-storm-title/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:01:38 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95354 [...]]]> 95354 Photo Gallery: Ohio Sprint Speedweek at Waynesfield Raceway Park http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/photo-gallery-ohio-sprint-speedweek-at-waynesfield-raceway-park/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:11:56 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95333 95333 Photo Gallery: Ohio Sprint Speedweek at Eldora Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/photo-gallery-ohio-sprint-speedweek-at-eldora-speedway-2/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:00:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95314 95314 Photo Gallery: 2018 Ohio Sprint Speedweek at Attica Raceway Park http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/photo-gallery-2018-ohio-sprint-speedweek-at-attica-raceway-park/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:48:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95291 95291 Podcast Featuring Joshua Turner http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/podcast-featuring-joshua-turner/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:58:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95290 [...]]]> 95290 Selinsgrove Speedway Features Four Division Program on Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/selinsgrove-speedway-features-four-division-program-on-saturday/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:03:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95288 [...]]]> 95288 Larson Wins at Ohio Sprint Speedweek Show at Wayne County http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/larson-wins-at-ohio-sprint-speedweek-show-at-wayne-county/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:28:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95283 [...]]]> 95283 Thomas Wins Eastern Storm Feature at Bridgeport http://tjslideways.com/2018/06/19/thomas-wins-eastern-storm-feature-at-bridgeport/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:15:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=95285 [...]]]> 95285