TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:50:17 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Grant Wins Friday at Ocala http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/16/grant-wins-friday-at-ocala/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:38:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99704 [...]]]> 99704 Mark Smith Wins Friday at East Bay http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/16/mark-smith-wins-friday-at-east-bay-2/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:00:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99706 [...]]]> 99706 2019 Feature Win List Week Six: Pickens and Kofoid Lead The Way http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/15/2019-feature-win-list-week-six-pickens-and-kofoid-lead-the-way/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:06:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99687 [...]]]> 99687 Last Lap Pass Earns Windom Ocala Victory http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/15/last-lap-pass-earns-windom-ocala-victory/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:16:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99681 [...]]]> 99681 Eliason Wins Thursday Night Feature at East Bay http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/15/eliason-wins-thursday-night-feature-at-east-bay/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:00:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99683 [...]]]> 99683 2020 Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Ticket Information Now Available http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/13/2020-lucas-oil-chili-bowl-ticket-information-now-available/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:07:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99645 [...]]]> 99645 USAC SPRINT TITLE DEFENSE BEGINS FOR COURTNEY http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/13/usac-sprint-title-defense-begins-for-courtney/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:04:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99643 [...]]]> 99643 WDGX OPENER A KEY FOR USAC SPRINT TITLE HOPES http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/13/wdgx-opener-a-key-for-usac-sprint-title-hopes/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:00:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99642 [...]]]> 99642 John Lemon named AMERI-FLEX / OCRS Race Director http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/13/john-lemon-named-ameri-flex-ocrs-race-director/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:54:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99640 [...]]]> 99640 Pittman Claims Third Golden Gator http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/13/pittman-claims-third-golden-gator/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:48:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99637 [...]]]> 99637