TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:14:58 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 UMSS Announces 20-Event Wing Schedule for 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/umss-announces-20-event-wing-schedule-for-2018/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:08:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92282 92282 UMSS Traditional Sprints Expand to 33 Events in 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/umss-traditional-sprints-expand-to-33-events-in-2018/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92281 92281 Patriot Sprint Tour Unveils 2018 Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/patriot-sprint-tour-unveils-2018-schedule/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:04:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92279 92279 Lawson, Mears, and Fitzgerald Win Sunday at Perth http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/lawson-mears-and-fitzgerald-win-sunday-at-perth/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:50:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92268 92268 Madsen Completes Sweep of the Scott Darley Classic http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/madsen-completes-sweep-of-the-scott-darley-classic/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:45:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92267 92267 Sprintcar Allstars Rained Out at Simpson Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/cory-eliason-wins-australian-sprintcar-allstars-feature-at-simpson-speedway/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:40:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92266 92266 Bradford Wins AHG Series Feature at Perth Motorplex http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/bradford-wins-ahg-series-feature-at-perth-motorplex/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:37:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92265 92265 Bricknell Wins 2018 Tasmania Sprintcar Title http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/bricknell-wins-2018-tasmania-sprintcar-title/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:34:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92264 92264 Avalon Raceway Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/avalon-raceway-rained-out/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:29:52 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92263 92263 Kerry Madsen Wins 2018 Scott Darley Challenge Preliminary Feature http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/kerry-madsen-wins-2018-scott-darley-challenge-preliminary-feature/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:27:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92262 92262 USCS Opens Season February 9-10 at Ocala http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/uscs-opens-season-february-9-10-at-ocala/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:05:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92280 92280 Marion County Fairboard Association Donates to Bryan Clauson Suite Tower http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/marion-county-fairboard-association-donates-to-bryan-clauson-suite-tower/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:03:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92278 92278 World of Outlaws l Invade Airborne Park Speedway for the First Time on July 25 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/world-of-outlaws-l-invade-airborne-park-speedway-for-the-first-time-on-july-25/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:01:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92277 92277 Bell Scores Back to Back Chili Bowl Victories http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/14/bell-scores-back-to-back-chili-bowl-victories/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 05:00:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92260 92260 Donny Schatz is North American 410 Sprint Car Poll “Driver of the Year” for Tenth Time http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/13/donny-schatz-is-north-american-410-sprint-car-poll-driver-of-the-year-for-tenth-time/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:00:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92276 92276