TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:57:20 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Ollie’s Bargain Outlet Named Title Sponsor of the All Star Circuit of Champions http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/20/ollies-bargain-outlet-named-title-sponsor-of-the-all-star-circuit-of-champions/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:57:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98407 [...]]]> 98407 Sprint Car Council Formed http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/19/sprint-car-council-formed/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:31:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98406 [...]]]> 98406 Feature Winners: November 16-17, 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/19/feature-winners-november-16-17-2018/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 13:30:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98405 [...]]]> 98405 Champions and Family Celebrated at 2018 Knoxville Raceway Championship Cup Series Banquet http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/18/champions-and-family-celebrated-at-2018-knoxville-raceway-championship-cup-series-banquet/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:31:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98402 [...]]]> 98402 Seavey Wins USAC Midget Feature at Bakersfield http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/18/seavey-wins-usac-midget-feature-at-bakersfield/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:29:17 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98401 [...]]]> 98401 Pittman to Drive for Roth Motorsports in 2019 http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/18/pittman-to-drive-for-roth-motorsports-in-2019/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:25:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98404 [...]]]> 98404 Thomas and Hart Win at Valvoline Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/17/thomas-and-hart-win-at-valvoline-raceway/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:05:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98400 [...]]]> 98400 David Murcott Wins at Premier Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/17/david-murcott-wins-at-premier-speedway/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:59:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98399 [...]]]> 98399 Maiolo Wins at Perth http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/17/maiolo-wins-at-perth-4/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:57:57 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98398 [...]]]> 98398 O’Callaghan Wins War of the Wings Feature at Nelson Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/17/ocallaghan-wins-war-of-the-wings-feature-at-nelson-speedway/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:50:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98397 [...]]]> 98397