Weekend Winners: April 1st – 3rd, 2011

#11 D.J. Foos takes the checker flag for the 305 sprint feature win. - Action Photo

Image courtesy of Action Photo

Wyoming, MI — Congratulations to the following drivers that scored feature victories during the weekend of April 1st – 3rd, 2011.

If you see a race or winner that is missing and/or listed incorrectly please contact us with the proper information so we can make the correction.

Friday April 1st, 2011

Attica Raceway Park Dean Jacobs
Attica Raceway Park D.J. Foos
Heart O’Texas Speedway Aaron Reutzel
Lernerville Speedway Rained Out
Merced Speedway Sammy Swindell
Petaluma Speedway Rained Out
RPM Speedway Raven Culp
Sharon Speedway Rained Out
Silver Dollar Speedway Sean Becker
Silver Dollar Speedway Terry Schank, Jr.
Trail-Way Speedway Rained Out
Twin Cities Raceway Park Rained Out
Williams Grove Speedway Rained Out
Williams Grove Speedway Rained Out

Saturday April 2nd, 2011

81 Speedway Danny Lasoski
Bay Park Speedway Rained Out
Bendigo Bank Arena Sean Dobson
Brisbane International Speedway Todd Wanless
Calistoga Speedway Jason Sides
Champion Motor Speedway Prelims
Columbus Speedway Tim Crawley
Cottage Grove Speedway Rained Out
Creek County Speedway Brian McClelland
Creek County Speedway Brian McClelland
Creek County Speedway Kevin Risley
East Bay Raceway Park Danny Martin, Jr.
Evergreen Speedway Rained Out
Kennedale Speedway Park Shane Clement
Lincoln Speedway Mike Bittinger
Lincoln Speedway Gregg Foster
Mackay Speedway
Madera Speedway Tony Hunt
Madera Speedway Ross Rankine
Madera Speedway Brodie Kostecki
Madera Speedway Lonnie Adamson
Marysville Raceway Park Kyle Hirst
Marysville Raceway Park Terry Schank, Jr.
Mercer Raceway Park Rained Out
Mercer Raceway Park Rained Out
Mid America Speedway Rained Out
Parramatta City Raceway Michael Pickens
Path Valley Speedway Park Rained Out
Perris Auto Speedway Mike Spencer
Perth Motorplex Ben Ellement
Placerville Speedway Rained Out
Port Royal Speedway Ryan Taylor
Riverside International Speedway A.G. Rains
Riverside International Speedway Tyler Smith
Selinsgrove Speedway Blane Heimbach
Shasta Raceway Park Chad Nichols
Speedarama Raceway Gary Wright
Speedway City Steven Lines
St. Francois County Raceway Jimmy Hurley
Stratford Speedway
Twin Cities Raceway Park Dave Darland
USA Raceway Calvin Landis
Ventura Raceway Troy Rutherford
Western Speedway Simon Amato
Waterford Speedbowl Prelims
Waterford Speedbowl Anthony Nocella

Sunday April 3rd, 2011

Anderson Speedway Bobby Santos, III
Anderson Speedway Travis Young
Kihikihi Speedway
Waterford Speedbowl Russ Stoehr