Features

Feature Winners: May 16-20, 2018

This is a list of feature winners we have received as of morning of Monday May 21st, 2018. Congratulations to all of the drivers and teams that picked up victories this past week. Wednesday May […]

Features

Feature Winners: May 9-13, 2018

As of 05/14/2018 at 6:55 a.m. Wednesday May 9, 2018 Humboldt Speedway – Humboldt, KS – USA – ASCS – National Tour – Wayne Johnson Thursday May 10, 2018 Lakeside Speedway – Kansas City, KS […]

Features

Feature Winners: March 30 – April 1, 2018

Friday March 30, 2018 81 Speedway – Park City, KS – USA – National Championship Racing Association – Park City Cup/Air Capital Shootout – Tim Crawley Attica Raceway Park – Attica, OH – USA – […]

Features

Feature Winners: March 16-18, 2018

Friday March 16, 2018 Devil’s Bowl Speedway – Mesquite, TX – USA – ASCS – National Tour – Spring Nationals – Roger Crockett Stockton Dirt Track – Stockton, CA – USA – World of Outlaws […]

_Top Stories

Feature Winners: February 15 – 17, 2018

Thursday February 15, 2018 Bubba Raceway Park – Ocala, FL – USA – USAC – National Sprint Car Championship – Chase Stockon East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, FL – USA – ASCS Sprint Cars […]

_Top Stories

Feature Winners: February 7 – 11, 2018

Wednesday February 7, 2018 Volusia Speedway Park – Barberville, FL – USA – All Star Circuit of Champions – DIRTcar Nationals – Donny Schatz Thursday February 8, 2018 Volusia Speedway Park – Barberville, FL – […]

2015 top story tjslideways logo
_Top Stories

Feature Winners: February 1 – 3, 2018

Thursday February 1, 2018 Bubba Raceway Park – Ocala, FL – USA – All Star Circuit of Champions – Bubba Army Winter Nationals – Chad Kemenah Friday February 2, 2018 Bubba Raceway Park – Ocala, […]

_Front Page News

Feature Winners: January 17 – 21, 2018

Wednesday January 17, 2018 Avalon Raceway – Lara, VIC – AU – SRA – Eureka Sprintcar Series – President’s Cup – Robbie Farr Thursday January 18, 2018 Borderline Speedway – Mt. Gambier, SA – AU […]