Weekend Winners: April 8th – 10th, 2011

#82 Paul Weaver takes the checker flag for the 305 sprint feature win. - Action Photo

Image courtesy of Action Photo


Wyoming, MI — Congratulations to the follows drivers that picked up feature wins during the weekend of April 8th – 10th, 2011. If you see a winner we are missing or an event that is listed incorrectly please contact us with the proper information.

Friday April 8th, 2011

I-80 Speedway Seth Bergman
Lady Luck Speedway n/a
Lernerville Speedway Rained Out
RPM Speedway Billy Page
Sharon Speedway Rained Out
Trail-Way Speedway Rained Out
Williams Grove Speedway Rained Out

Saturday April 9th, 2011

34 Raceway Jayson Ditsworth
Antioch Speedway Jonathan Allard
Ark-La-Tex Speedway Koty Adams
Attica Raceway Park Dale Blaney
Attica Raceway Park Paul Waver
Aztec Speedway Josh Hodges
Bay Park Speedway
Borderline Speedway Rained Out
Bridgeport Speedway Daryn Pittman
Brisbane International Speedway Robbie Farr
Canyon Speedway Park Rained Out
Carrick Speedway Rained Out
Champion Motor Speedway Josh Baughman
Cottage Grove Speedway Rained Out
Creek County Speedway Jamie Passmore
Creek County Speedway Layne Himebaugh
Eldora Speedway Rained Out
Giant Chevrolet Kings Speedway
I-80 Speedway Brian Brown
Kennedale Speedway Park Jerry Hammock
L.A. Raceway Danny lasoski
L.A. Raceway Mitchell Moore
Lawrenceburg Speedway Tracy Hines
Lincoln Park Speedway Dave Darland
Lincoln Speedway Brian Montieth
Lincoln Speedway Billy Dietrich
Lovelock Speedway
Marysville Raceway Park Billy Wallace
Mercer Raceway Park Brandon Spithaler
Mercer Raceway Park Guy Griffin
New Egypt Speedway Chuck Palmucci
Petaluma Speedway Andy Forsberg
Pike County Speedway
Placerville Speedway Shane Goblic
Placerville Speedway Scott Pierovich
Placerville Speedway Jimmy Sills
Port Royal Speedway Steve Buckwalter
Santa Maria Speedway Jace Vanderweerd
Santa Maria Speedway Jet Davidson
Selinsgrove Speedway Blane Heimbach
Speedway City Rained Out
Speedway City Rained Out
Speedway City Rained Out
St. Francois County Raceway Tim Montgomery
Susquehanna Speedway Park Logan Wagner
Sydney Speedway Ben Atkinson
Sydney Speedway Matt Smith
Victorville Raceway Park Austin Williams
Volusia Speedway Park Danny Martin
Williams Grove Speedway Rich Eichelberger

Saturday April 10th, 2011

Millstream Speedway Rained Out
Salem Speedway Aarin Pierce
Susquehanna Speedway Park Aaron Ott
Susquehanna Speedway Park Steve Buckwalter