VanDam Wins at Grays Harbor

Grays Harbor Raceway logo Gray's

Elma, WA — Henry VanDam won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Gray’s Harbor Raceway. Reese Goetz, Steve Bague, Randy VanAagten, and Mike Gable rounded out the top five.

Sprint Car Feature
1 Henry VanDam
2 Reese Goetz
3 Steve Vague
4 Randy VanAagten
5 Mike Gable
6 Jay Cole
7 Mitch Olson
8 Rick Fauver