Lines Opens Easter Trail With Avalon Victory

From Avalon Raceway

Avalon, AU — (April 6, 2012) — Steven Lines won the Easter Trail feature Friday night at Avalon Raceway. Darren Mollenoyus, Matthew Reed, Matt Young, and Daniel Pestka rounded out the top five.

1. W3 Steven Lines
2. V77 Darren Mollenoyux
3. V92 Matthew Reed
4. N6M Matt Young
5. S27 Daniel Pestka
6. V5 Max Dumesny
7. S97 Dave Murcott
8. S4 Trevor Green
9. NQ25 James McFadden
10. V88 Stephen Bell
11. V26 Nick Lacey
12. V40 Darren Hickman
13. NQ42 Brent Aprile
14. T45 Kurt Luttrell
15. V86 Timothy Van Ginneken
16. V17 Dennis Jones