Meisner Wins TRSS Feature at New Egypt

From New Egypt Speedway

New Egypt, N.J. — (April 22, 2012) — Phil Meisner, Jr. won the TSRS Sprint Car feature Saturday night at New Egypt Speedway. Ed Newhouser, Bill Case, Jr., Chris Allen, Jr., and Mike Haggenbottom rounded out the top five.

Heat Winners: Brian Carber, Mike Haggenbottom and Stephanie Stevens
B-Main Winner: Adam Carberry

Feature (20 Laps): 1. Phil Meisner Jr. 2. Ed Newhouser 3. Bill Case Jr. 4. Chris Allen Jr. 5. Mike Haggenbottom 6. Bobby Devault 7. Mike Esposito 8. Jeff Mueller 9. Danny Massey 10. Jimmy Carpenter