Patton Wins Renegade Feature at El Paso

El Paso Speedway Park logo

From El Paso Speedway Park

El Paso, TX — (April 27, 2012) — J.R. Patton won the Renegade 305 sprint car feature Friday night at El Paso Speedway Park. Kyle McCutcheon, Kyle Sager, Dylan Harris, and Lorne Wofford rounded out the top five.