Kaeding Wins at Placerville

From Gary Thomas

Placerville, CA — (April 29, 2012) — Tim Kaeding won the Golden State King of the West Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Placerville Speedway.

Cancen Oil KWS Series presented by Goodyear Results – Placerville Speedway April 28, 2012


Fast time: Shane Golobic

Heat one: John Michael Bunch, Brent Kaeding, Evan Suggs, Shane Golobic, Cody Lamar, Richard Brace Jr., Jeff Griffin, Danielle Simpson

Heat two: Tim Kaeding, Willie Croft, Jonathan Allard, Bobby McMahan, Pat Harvey, Tyler Wolf, James Sweeney, Doug Gandy

Heat three: Craig Stidham, Jason Statler, Rico Abreu, Andy Gregg, Chad Compton, Peter Murphy, Justin Johnson, Geoffrey Strole

Dash: Tim Kaeding, Rico Abreu, Jonathan Allard, Evan Suggs, John Michael Bunch, Shane Golobic, Willie Croft, Craig Stidham

LCQ: Tyler Wolf, Justin Johnson, Richard Brace Jr., Jeff Griffin, Doug Gandy, Peter Murphy, James Sweeney

A-main: Tim Kaeding, Brent Kaeding, Willie Croft, Shane Golobic, Jason Statler, Bobby McMahan, Evan Suggs, Peter Murphy, Chad Compton, Jonathan Allard, Justin Johnson, John Michael Bunch, Richard Brace Jr., Tyler Wolf, Doug Gandy, Andy Gregg, Cody Lamar, Rico Abreu, Craig Stidham, James Sweeney, Pat Harvey, Jeff Griffin